Various ‘Sampled Jazz’ 2xLP



A1 Clifford Brown & Max Roach Quintet Yesterdays 2:56
A2 Bob James Sign Of The Times 5:34
A3 Herb Alpert & The Tijuana Brass The Lonely Bull (El Solo Toro) 2:11
A4 Doris Day Que Sera, Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be) 2:03
A5 Nina Simone Rags And Old Iron 4:06
A6 Billie Holiday God Bless The Child 3:07
A7 Ella Fitzgerald With Paul Weston & His Orchestra* Russian Lullaby 1:50
B1 Cookin’ On 3 Burners Feat. Kylie Auldist This Girl 3:42
B2 Little Willie John I’m Shakin’ 2:25
B3 Dinah Washington With Quincy Jones & His Orchestra* Is You Is Or Is You Ain’t My Baby 2:56
B4 Harry Belafonte Jump In The Line 3:42
B5 Frank Sinatra High Hopes 2:36
B6 Chris Connor Time Out For Tears 2:39
B7 Thelonious Monk Black And Tan Fantasy 3:23
C1 Ella Fitzgerald All Through The Night 3:14
C2 Johnny Mathis Someone 2:55
C3 Cal Tjader Walk On By 3:14
C4 Gil Scott-Heron Home Is Where The Hatred Is 3:19
C5 Mongo Santamaria Watermelon Man 2:24
C6 Peggy Lee It’s A Good Day 2:50
C7 Ferrante & Teicher Theme From Exodus 2:54
D1 Quincy Jones Soul Bossa Nova 2:43
D2 Ahmad Jamal Angel Eyes (Live At The Alhambra) 4:11
D3 Charlie Parker & Miles Davis A Night In Tunisia 2:59
D4 Les Brown Feat. Doris Day You Won’t Be Satisfied (Until You Break My Heart) 3:02
D5 Cab Calloway The Hi-De-Ho Man (That’s Me) 2:59
D6 Glenn Miller Doin’ The Jive 3:00
D7 Louis Armstrong & His Hot Seven Weary Blues 2:59

1 in stock

Categories: ,