Various ‎- American Soul Connexion (Chapter 2) 2LP



A1 Don & Dewey Little Sally Walker 2:21
A2 Jessie Hill Ooh Poo Pah Doo 2:23
A3 Ruth Brown I Burned Your Letter 2:51
A4 James Brown Think 2:50
A5 Eddie Bo Every Dog Got His Day 2:18
A6 Sam Cooke Wonderful World 2:08
A7 Ray Charles Sticks And Stones 2:15
B1 The Falcons The Teacher 2:51
B2 Sugar Pie DeSanto I Want To Know 3:03
B3 Ike And Tina Turner* A Fool In Love 2:55
B4 Aaron Neville Over You 2:23
B5 Sam Cooke Chain Gang 2:36
B6 Rufus* & Carla Thomas Cause I Love You 2:47
B7 The Drifters Save The Last Dance For Me 2:30
C1 The Soul Stirrers I’m A Pilgrim 2:57
C2 Joe Jones (2) You Talk Too Much 2:34
C3 The Miracles Shop Around 2:48
C4 Carla Thomas Gee Whiz 2:20
C5 Aretha Franklin Won’t Be Long 3:12
C6 The O’Jays Miracles 2:26
C7 Otis Redding Gettin’ Hip 2:08
D1 Ray Charles Georgia On My Mind 3:36
D2 Etta James Don’t Go To Strangers 3:54
D3 Jerry Butler Thanks To You 2:41
D4 Aretha Franklin Today I Sing The Blues 2:48
D5 Etta James At Last 3:04
D6 The Coasters Willow Weep For Me 2:46


1 in stock

Categories: ,