Mr Bungle “Disco Volante” 180gr LP


Label: Plain Recording
Year: 2009

1 in stock



Side A
1. Everyone I Went To High School With Is Dead
2. Chemical Marriage
3. Carry Stress In The Jaw
4. Desert Search For Techno Allah
5. Violenza Domestica
6. After School Special

Side B
1. Phlegmatics
2. Ma Meeshka Mow Skwoz
3. The Bends
4. Backstrokin’
5. Merry Go Bye Bye