DJ Shadow ‎”Reconstructed :The Best Of DJ Shadow” 2LP


2x LP DJ Shadow Reconstructed: The Best Of DJ Shadow + 2 Previously Unreleased Tracks

Year: 2012
Label: Island Records

Track Listing:

1. Midnight In A Perfect World
2. High Noon
3. I’ve Been Trying
4. This Time (I’m Gonna Try It My Way)
5. You Can’t Go Home Again (Radio Edit)
6. Scale It back (Radio Edit)
7. Listen
8. Stem
9. Six Days
10. Won’t You Be
11. Organ Donor (Extended Overhaul)
12. Lonely Soul (7″ Version)
13. Blood On The Motorway
14. You Made It
15. Redeemed

Out of stock

You may also like…