13th Floor Elevators ‎’Rockius Of Levitatum’ LP



A1 Roller Coaster 5:19
A2 You’re Gonna Miss Me 3:12
A3 Before You Accuse Me 2:47
A4 Tried To Hide 3:04
A5 Don’t Fall Down 3:10
A6 The Word 3:00
A7 I’m Gonna Love You Too 2:14
A8 You Don’t Know 2:59
B1 Everybody Needs Somebody To Love 5:48
B2 Splash 1 3:41
B3 Monkey Island 2:55
B4 Kingdom Of Heaven 3:36
B5 Fire Engine 3:16
B6 She Lives In A Time Of Her Own 3:25
B7 I’ve Got Levitation 3:22

Out of stock